WETswim Swimwear by Denyque and Ipanema Flip Flops Made In Jamaica

IMG_1115

As you all know, summer is coming to an end but we still have time to wear our bikini’s. Although living in the tropics means bikini’s all year round. Bikini’s should be fancy and eye catching and ofcourse bodies should be on fleek and all that stuff right? after all, after all…….you’ve been putting in the work to get that summer body kicking..yes?! as for me I aim for an “all year round body” lol…

Anyway, a few weeks back I entered a competition on Instagram, it said ” upload a photo of your best beach photo and hashtag #wetswim #sunfactoryJamaica and #skkanme. I randomly posted a collage, I wasn’t expecting to win or anything, but then I did! (mi glad bag buss u si man).

The prizes were WETswim swim wear by Denyque ( Denyque is a popular Jamaican Artiste ), Australian God Sunblock Lotion and an Ipanema flip flop by Sunfactory Jamaica.

A few weeks about I bust out my WETswim Bikini and my flip flop and man, I tell ya, it was blazing on me. The color combinations were perfect and the comfort of it, pretty awesome too. The flip flop was the perfect fit and it was extremely comfortable I plan to live in it lol. The designs for the swimwear are mostly for small to medium size people with boobs on the smaller side. I paired the swimwear with a multicolor wrap and Voila! I was bossing.

See pictures below for details

IMG_9959

IMG_9963

IMG_1098

IMG_1119

IMG_1104

IMG_1188

 Details

WETswim Bikini : WETswim by Denyque (Follow on instagram)

IPanema Flip Flop: Sunfactory Jamaica (Follow on Instagram)

Sunny: Chinese Store

Bikini Wrap: Maxie Department Store

Jewelry: Maxie Department Store

What do all think, did I rock this?  Feel free to comment below and tell me how you’re liking this WETswim Bikini and Flip flop .

and in ALL things, #BeBold #BeTrue #BePeacy 🙂

Published by

Shana-Kay

I am was born and raised in Jamaica. I'm all about life and all the amazing things that interests me including Beauty, Makeup, Fashion, Travel, My natural hair journey and so much more. Subscribe to my youtube channel ( Shana-Kay Tamara

Leave a comment